FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Klaus Wunderlich - Klaus Wunderlich (LP, Used)

Regular price $5.00 Sale price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, worn edges, several creases, light fading, ringwear and a sticker on the front cover. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Contour - CN 2060

Track list

  • A1.1: All Of Me
  • A1.2: You're Driving Me Crazy
  • A1.3: Undecided
  • A1.4: On The Street Where You Live
  • A2: (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco
  • A3.1: Tea For Two
  • A3.2: The Millionaire
  • A3.3: Patricia
  • A4.1: Rock Your Baby
  • A4.2: Kung Fu Fighting
  • A5.1: Get Down
  • A5.2: Downtown
  • A5.3: Sunshine Lover
  • A6: Chicago
  • B1.1: The Lion Sleep Tonight
  • B1.2: I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing (In Perfect Harmony)
  • B1.3: Son Of My Father
  • B2: Moon River
  • B3.1: Blueberry Hill
  • B3.2: Moonglow
  • B3.3: Sentimental Journey
  • B4.1: The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  • B4.2: Seasons In The Sun
  • B4.3: Cabaret
  • B5.1: Maria Elena
  • B5.2: Feelings
  • B5.3: I Can't Stop Loving You
  • B6: On A Slow Boat To China
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now