FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Ray Conniff And His Orchestra & Chorus - Say It With Music (A Touch Of Latin) (LP, Mono, Used)

Regular price $8.00 Sale price $10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Minor scratches on the record with a deeper one on track 6 side 1. Some creases on the outer sleeve with ring and shelf wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - CL 1490

Track list

  • A1: Besame Mucho (2:37)
  • A2: Stranger In Paradise (3:03)
  • A3: Summertime (2:38)
  • A4: I've Got You Under My Skin (3:00)
  • A5: Too Young (2:39)
  • A6: Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise (3:20)
  • B1: Just One Of Those Things (3:22)
  • B2: Deep Purple (1:30)
  • B3: Brazil (3:03)
  • B4: Night And Day (3:17)
  • B5: Temptation (3:37)
  • B6: Say It With Music (2:26)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now