FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Edward R. Murrow - "I Can Hear It Now..." (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $13.00 Sale price $16.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. No visible scratches on the record and outer sleeve has minimal wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia Masterworks - ML 4095

Track list

  • A1: Will Rogers; Roosevelt Inauguration; Huey Long; Duke Of Windsor
  • A2: La Guardia; Landon; Roosevelt; John L. Lewis; Hindenburg Disaster
  • A3: Czech Crisis; Chamberlain; Hitler; Louis-Schmeling Fight; Gehrig Farewell
  • A4: Britain Enters The War; Lindbergh; Al Smith; Hugh Johnson; Roosevelt; Mussolini
  • A5: Reynaud; Surrender At Compiegne; Chamberlain; Churchill; Princesses Elisabeth and Margaret Rose
  • B1: Joseph Martin and Wendell Willkie; Roosevelt; Churchill; Pearl Harbor Announcement
  • B2: Declaration of War; D-Day (Eisenhower, De Gaulle, King Haakon)
  • B3: Invasion Craft; Stalin; Dewey; F.D.R.
  • B4: Roosevelt's Death & Funeral; Truman Speaks To Congress; Opening of U.N.; Announcement of German Surrender
  • B5: Chaplain's Prayer Before First Atom Bomb Mission; Hiroshima Attack; Japan Surrender; MacArthur
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now