Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. No visible scratches on the record. A bit of ring wear on the outer sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor Red Seal - SPCS-33-60

Track list

  • A1: Symphony No. 5: 1st Movement
  • A2: Night Ride & Sunrise
  • A3: La Donna Del Lago
  • A4: Armida
  • A5: Tancredi
  • A6: Organ Concerto, Opus 7, No. 4: 2nd Movement
  • B1: Symphony No. 2: 1st Movement
  • B2: Ernani Involami
  • B3: Ah, Morir, Potessi Adesso
  • B4: La Vendetta
  • B5: Turangalila Symphony: Finale
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now