FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Cinema Sound Stage Orchestra - Around The World In 80 Days (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $28.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Minor scratches on the record with a deeper one on track 4 side 2. Outer sleeve with ring and shelf wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Reo - R128, R-128

Track list

  • A1: Around The World - Pt.1
  • A2: Passerpartout
  • A3: Paris Arrival
  • A4: Sky Symphony
  • A5: Invitation To A Bullfight/Entrance Of The Bull March
  • A6: India Countryside
  • A7: Around The World - Pt. 2
  • B1: The Pagoda Of Pillagi
  • B2: Temple Of Dawn
  • B3: Praire Sail Car
  • B4: Land Ho!
  • B5: Epilogue
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now