FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Laurindo Almeida - New Broadway-Hollywood Hits (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $4.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Some markings on the record. Cover has some ring wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST 2419

Track list

  • A1: Theme From "Skycraper" (More Than One Way) (2:21)
  • A2: Forget Domani (3:03)
  • A3: The Cincinnati Kid (3:02)
  • A4: Pancho's Guitar (3:08)
  • A5: Moment To Moment (2:50)
  • A6: Theme From "The Reward" (2:46)
  • B1: Theme From "Zorba The Greek" (2:25)
  • B2: On A Clear Day You Can See Forever (2:35)
  • B3: Guitar Tristesse (2:36)
  • B4: Juarez Street Walk (2:35)
  • B5: Theme From "Morituri" (The Saboteur)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now