FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Ferrante & Teicher - The Exciting Pianos Of Ferrante & Teicher (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $8.00 Sale price $10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Faint markings on the record. Cover has markings with ring wear and creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pickwick/33 Records - PC-3003

Track list

  • A1: Temptation
  • A2: Reverie
  • A3: Autumn Leaves
  • A4: How High The Moon
  • A5: La Mer
  • B1: Sabre Dance
  • B2: Liebestraum
  • B3: If You Love Me
  • B4: Waltz In C Sharp Minor
  • B5: Symphonie
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now