FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tonkünstler Orchestra - Romeo And Juliet Overture - Fantasy / Music For Every Mood (LP, Used)

Regular price $6.00 Sale price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. A scratch through tracks 2 and 3 on side 2 of the record with some markings, needs a wash. Cover has shelf wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Plymouth - P12-51

Track list

  • A: Romeo And Juliet Overture - Fantasy
  • Music For Every Mood
  • B1: Preludes To Act 1 And Act 4 From "Carmen"
  • B2: Musetta's Waltz From "La Bohema"
  • B3: Alborada, Scena E Canto Gitano, Fandango Asturiano From "Capriccio Espagnol"
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now