FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Dionne Warwick - Friends (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $7.00 Sale price $9.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record appears to be flawless. Cover has some slight shelf wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AL 8-8398

Track list

  • A1: That's What Friends Are For (4:14)
  • A2: Whisper In The Dark (4:31)
  • A3: Remember Your Heart (3:41)
  • A4: Love At Second Sight (4:39)
  • A5: Moments Aren't Moments (4:32)
  • B1: Stronger Than Before (3:23)
  • B2: Stay Devoted (3:32)
  • B3: No One There (To Sing Me A Love Song) (4:26)
  • B4: How Long? (4:07)
  • B5: Extravagant Gestures (4:52)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now