FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Dick Schory's Percussion Pops Orchestra - Politely Percussive (LP, Used)

Regular price $5.00 Sale price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. A scratch on track 1 side 1 with some play wear. Cover has some ring and shelf wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-2738

Track list

  • A1: I Get A Kick Out Of You (2:41)
  • A2: Playboy's Theme (2:18)
  • A3: Baby Bossa Nova (2:27)
  • A4: Summertime (2:46)
  • A5: Satin Doll (2:41)
  • A6: Lover (2:30)
  • B1: Baubles, Bangles And Beads (2:29)
  • B2: Shim-Wha (1:40)
  • B3: Quiet Bossa Nova (2:25)
  • B4: Sleepy Time Gal (2:50)
  • B5: Little Brown Jug (2:22)
  • B6: Night Train (2:11)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now