FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Lee Castle - Lee Castle & The Jimmy Dorsey Orchestra Play Bacharach/David (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $4.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Light markings on side 2 of the record. Cover has some ring wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pickwick/33 Records - SPC-3125

Track list

  • A1: The Look Of Love
  • A2: Alfie
  • A3: Wives And Lovers
  • A4: Walk On By
  • A5: This Guy's In Love With You
  • B1: Do You Know The Way To San Jose?
  • B2: Let Me Be Lonely
  • B3: What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • B4: I Say A Little Prayer
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now