FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Peter Nero - Peter Nero Plays A Salute To Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $4.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Light markings on the record. Cover has ring wear and 2 small stains on the back near the spine.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP 3720, LSP-3720

Track list

  • A1: The Mexican Shuffle (2:15)
  • A2: A Taste Of Honey (2:46)
  • A3: Spanish Flea (2:20)
  • A4: Flamingo (2:43)
  • A5: What Now My Love (3:42)
  • A6: The Lonely Bull (1:54)
  • B1: El Matador (2:51)
  • B2: Tijuana Taxi (2:02)
  • B3: Crea Mi Amor (2:32)
  • B4: Theme From Zorba The Greek (3:02)
  • B5: La Playa (2:42)
  • B6: Work Song (2:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now