Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Don Kosaken Chor Serge Jaroff - The Don Cossacks (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $4.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Minor markings on the record. Shelf and ring wear on the cover.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - ML 5296

Track list

  • A1: Song Of Prince Oleg
  • A2: Snow Covered Russia
  • A3: Two White Russian Songs
  • A4: Borodino
  • A5: Selections From Tchaikovsky
  • B1: Christmas Carol
  • B2: Song Of The River Kama
  • B3: The Golden Bee
  • B4: Cherubim Hymn
  • B5: Kalinushka
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now