Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Hetherington Singers - Put A Happy Hundred In Your Home (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Some markings on side 2 of the record. Cover has some creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Soundaround - CS-72D3

Track list

  • A1: I Woke Up This Morning (2:05)
  • A2: Everybody Aught To Know (1:54)
  • A3: This Train (2:18)
  • A4: Amazing Grace (2:00)
  • A5: We Shall Not Be Moved (1:01)
  • A6: Don't You Weep After Me (2:04)
  • A7: I'm Gonna Pray (1:10)
  • A8: The Impossible Dream (2:21)
  • A9: Certainly Lord (1:30)
  • A10: Is He Satisfied? (2:09)
  • B1: Less Of Me (2:28)
  • B2: Let The Sun Shine In (1:32)
  • B3: Somebody's Knocking (2:23)
  • B4: The Old Rugged Cross (1:17)
  • B5: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (1:06)
  • B6: The Bible Tells Me So (1:59)
  • B7: I Done Done (1:59)
  • B8: Amen! (2:06)
  • B9: Michael Row The Boat Ashore (1:40)
  • B10: Let My People Go (1:40)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now