Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Iron City Houserockers - Love's So Tough (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition, but could use a light cleaning.The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several cfreases, worn edges and minor dents. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-3099

Track list

  • A1: I Can't Take It (3:52)
  • A2: Hideaway (4:29)
  • A3: Turn It Up (4:53)
  • A4: Dance With Me (4:46)
  • B1: Love So Tough (3:41)
  • B2: Veronica (3:37)
  • B3: Heroes Are Hard To Find (2:58)
  • B4: Stay With Me Tonight (4:42)
  • B5: I'm Lucky (4:27)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now