Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Prototype - Prototype (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. The reord sleeve contains a heightened level of seamwear, several creases, worn edges, fading, ringwear and the initials of the former owner in small print lettering on the front cover. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - SRM-1-4080

Track list

  • A1: Behind Your Eyes (4:01)
  • A2: Video Kids (3:36)
  • A3: Mean Street (3:40)
  • A4: I'm Sorry (4:14)
  • A5: Communique (3:41)
  • B1: Live Forever (3:43)
  • B2: Soldier (4:29)
  • B3: I Want You (3:45)
  • B4: Any Moment (3:35)
  • B5: Money Talks (3:12)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now