Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

David Gibson - David Gibson (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases along the spine, worn edges and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP 9148

Track list

  • A1: Lying To Me
  • A2: Cayla
  • A3: We Close Our Eyes
  • A4: Bombay
  • A5: Here Comes The Symphony
  • B1: Look Who's Crying Now
  • B2: This Is The Future
  • B3: Easy Street
  • B4: Lock Up My Heart
  • B5: Rumours

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now