Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Stephen Bishop - Bish (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, still sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. Sleeve has slightly worn edges, hole punch in bottom right, two pricing stickers on front cover overtop shrinkwrap.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - AA 1082

Track list

  • A1: If I Only Had A Brain (1:38)
  • A2: Losing Myself In You (4:10)
  • A3: Looking For The Right One (3:46)
  • A4: Everybody Needs Love (3:25)
  • A5: Guitar Interlude (0:27)
  • A6: A Fool At Heart (5:29)
  • A7: What Love Can Do (2:30)
  • B1: Prelude (0:19)
  • B2: Vagabond From Heaven (3:56)
  • B3: Bish's Hideaway (4:05)
  • B4: Only The Heart Within You (4:13)
  • B5: Recognized (0:55)
  • B6: I've Never Known A Nite Like This (4:11)
  • B7: When I Was In Love (4:20)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now