Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

R. Dean Taylor - I Think, Therefore I Am (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs throughout. Sleeve has slightly worn edges, but is in otherwise great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rare Earth - RS522, RS 522

Track list

  • A1: Gotta See Jane (2:59)
  • A2: Fire And Rain (3:00)
  • A3: Woman Alive (2:36)
  • A4: Ain't It A Sad Thing (2:33)
  • A5: Indiana Wants Me (3:15)
  • B1: Back Street (3:33)
  • B2: Two Of Us (3:08)
  • B3: Sunday Morning Coming Down (4:14)
  • B4: Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got (3:00)
  • B5: Love's Your Name (2:19)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now