Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Neil Sedaka - Sedaka Live In Australia (LP, Album, Dyn, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - VPL1-1540

Track list

  • A1: Sugar, Sugar (2:30)
  • A2: Everything Is Beautiful (3:20)
  • Medley (4:21)
  • A3: Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • A4: Danny Boy
  • Medley (5:53)
  • A5: Oh! Carol
  • A6: Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  • A7: Star Crossed Lovers
  • A8: Little Devil
  • A9: Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  • A10: Calendar Girl
  • A11: The Father Of Girls (5:31)
  • A12: Polonaise In A-Flat (3:00)
  • B1: Proud Mary (2:08)
  • Medley (3:42)
  • B2: Bye Bye Blackbird
  • B3: I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  • B4: I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • B5: My World Keeps Getting Smaller Every Day (4:05)
  • B6: Scapricciatiello (2:55)
  • The History Of Rock And Roll (11:45)
  • B7: Those Were The Days
  • B8: Cry
  • B9: Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • B10: Blueberry Hill
  • B11: Great Balls Of Fire
  • B12: All Shook Up
  • B13: She Loves You
  • B14: Delilah
  • B15: Those Were The Days

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now