Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Judy Rodman - A Place Called Love (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $6.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record overall VGP. Sleeve seamwear, creases, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MTM Records - ST-71060

Track list

  • A1: A Place Called Love (2:43)
  • A2: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (3:20)
  • A3: I Want A Love Like That (4:48)
  • A4: Girls Ride Horses Too (3:36)
  • A5: That Was Then, This Is Now (3:58)
  • B1: Early Fall (4:47)
  • B2: What's A Broken Heart (3:17)
  • B3: Please Don't Take My Heart (4:15)
  • B4: Love Is A Winding Road (4:07)
  • B5: Love Comes From Inside Of You (2:29)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now