Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Videls - A Letter From The Videls (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, a few large dents in three of the four corners, splitting along the top seam, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Magic Carpet - 1005

Track list

  • A1: A Letter From Ann (2:16)
  • A2: This Years Mr. New (2:11)
  • A3: Mr. Lonely (2:34)
  • A4: I'll Forget You (2:16)
  • A5: The Party Starts At Nine (2:12)
  • A6: We Belong Together (2:10)
  • A7: It's All Over (2:05)
  • A8: Save A Dream (2:26)
  • B1: Be My Girl (2:30)
  • B2: Place In My Heart (2:47)
  • B3: Hold Me Tight (2:30)
  • B4: Now That Summer Is Here (2:30)
  • B5: She's Not Coming Home (2:47)
  • B6: Streets Of Love (2:36)
  • B7: I'll Keep On Waiting (2:36)
  • B8: Unlucky Me (2:05)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now