Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Morton Gould And His Orchestra - Love Walked In (LP, Album, Roc, Used)

Regular price $11.00


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches and a few longer scuffs. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, minor splitting along both the top and bottom seam, worn edges, fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor Red Seal - LM 2633

Track list

  • A1: Love Walked In (4:02)
  • A2: I'm In The Mood For Love (2:44)
  • A3: Let's Fall In Love (3:49)
  • A4: Tell Me That You Love Me (3:39)
  • A5: Speak To Me Of Love (3:45)
  • A6: Easy To Love (3:55)
  • B1: My Silent Love (3:46)
  • B2: I Love You (3:50)
  • B3: Why Do I Love You (3:21)
  • B4: I Love Thee (2:29)
  • B5: Almost Like Being In Love (2:49)
  • B6: I'm Sure Of Your Love (3:32)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now