Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Teresa Brewer - Songs Everybody Knows (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches and some longer visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, multiple creases, ringwear and some damage to the front cover artwork in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Coral - CRL 757361

Track list

  • A1: Walking The Floor Over You (2:20)
  • A2: Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue) (2:14)
  • A3: Mockin' Bird Hill (2:23)
  • A4: Mexicali Rose (1:58)
  • A5: Anymore (2:19)
  • A6: My Happiness (2:47)
  • B1: Jealous Heart (2:51)
  • B2: Half As Much (2:24)
  • B3: When Do You Love Me (2:41)
  • B4: Your Cheatin' Heart (2:52)
  • B5: San Antonio Rose (2:42)
  • B6: Jambalaya (On The Bayou) (1:50)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now