Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Gioacchino Rossini - Otello (Pagine Scelte - In Italiano) (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Longanesi Periodici - GML - 47

Track list

  • A1: Sinfonia
  • A2: "Ah! Sì, Per Voi Già Sento... Amor, Dirada Il Nembo..." Otello, Jago E Coro
  • A3: Vorrei Che Il Tuo Pensiero... Quanto Son Fieri I Palpiti..." Desdemona, Emilia
  • A4: "Che Ascolto? Ah! Come Mai Non Senti..." Rodrigo
  • A5: Non M'Inganno; Al Mio Rivale... L'Ira D'Avverso Fato..." Otello, Jago
  • B1: "Ah! Vieni Nel Tuo Sangue... Che Fiero Punto È Questo! Tra Tante Smanie E Tante ... " Rodrigo, Otello, Desdemona
  • B2: "Assisa A Pié D'Un Salice... Che Dissi! Ah! M'Ingannai... Ma Stanca Alfin Di Spargere... Deh Calma, O Ciel, Nel Sonno... " Desdemona, Emilia
  • B3: "Non Arrestare Il Colpo... Notte Per Me Funesta... On Ciel! Se Me Punisci..."Desdemona, Otello, Lucio, Doge, Elmiro, Rodrigo E Coro

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now