Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Johnny Mathis - The Shadow Of Your Smile (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and a few longer scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, seamwear, a hole punch along the top seam and ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - MG 21073

Track list

  • A1: Moment To Moment (2:23)
  • A2: The Shadow Of Your Smile (3:05)
  • A3: Michelle (2:33)
  • A4: Yesterday (3:04)
  • A5: Something's Coming (2:50)
  • A6: A Taste Of Honey (3:14)
  • B1: I'm In Love For The Very First Time (3:12)
  • B2: Quiet Nights (2:30)
  • B3: (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco (2:59)
  • B4: On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) (2:43)
  • B5: Melinda (3:00)
  • B6: Come Back To Me (2:55)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now