Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Ronnie Milsap - Christmas With Ronnie Milsap (LP, Used)

Regular price $36.00


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - 5624-1-R

Track list

  • A1: Noel Prelude
  • A2: Only One Night Of The Year
  • A3: I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • A4: Christmas Medley: Carol Of The Bells / O Come, O Come Emmanuel / Silent Night / Joy To The World
  • A5: It's Christmas
  • B1: It's Just Not Christmas (If I Can't Spend It With You)
  • B2: Silver Bells
  • B3: O Holy Night
  • B4: Christmas Thoughts (Narrative)
  • B5: We're Here To Love

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now