Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Dallas Holm - Beyond The Curtain (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record and record sleeve are both overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: DaySpring - 7014 171011

Track list

  • A1: The Second Mile
  • A2: Heal Me
  • A3: Gone Forever
  • A4: Jesus Saves
  • A5: Mount Up With Wings
  • B1: Rise Again
  • B2: Reveal Your Love
  • B3: Blow Through Me
  • B4: Just Believin'
  • B5: Beyond The Curtain

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now