Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Dallas Holm & Praise - Signal (LP, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record and record sleeve are both overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Greentree Records - RO3947

Track list

  • A1: Losing Game (4:15)
  • A2: I'll Be A Fool For You Jesus (3:48)
  • A3: Jesus Is A River Of Love (4:22)
  • A4: You Rescued Me (4:08)
  • A5: Only One Lord (3:43)
  • B1: Hittin' The Road (3:52)
  • B2: Runnin' The Race (3:52)
  • B3: Touch Me With Love (5:29)
  • B4: I Love Him More Each Day (3:52)
  • B5: Hittin' The Road (Reprise) (1:33)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now