Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass - Herb Alpert's Ninth (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, dents in both the top and bottom corners and the top seam has started to come undone.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - 212024, 212 024

Track list

  • A1: A Banda (2:10)
  • A2: My Heart Belongs To Daddy (2:00)
  • A3: The Trolley Song (2:39)
  • A4: The Happening (2:26)
  • A5: Bud (3:38)
  • A6: Love So Fine (2:14)
  • B1: The Love Nest (1:59)
  • B2: With A Little Help From My Friends (2:38)
  • B3: Flea Bag (2:04)
  • B4: Cowboys And Indians (2:52)
  • B5: Carmen (3:39)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now