Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Brown Bannister - Talk To One Another (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, multiple hairline scratches on side one and some scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: NewPax - NP 33108

Track list

  • A1: Talk To One Another (4:16)
  • A2: Honesty (4:54)
  • A3: Love Song (5:04)
  • A4: Love Waits For You (3:58)
  • A5: Nature Of Love (5:32)
  • B1: Carry On (4:26)
  • B2: Lutte De Coeur (1:50)
  • B3: I Loved You Once (4:24)
  • B4: Lay It All Down (3:03)
  • B5: Sometimes My Heart (5:34)
  • B6: Create In Me A Clean Heart (2:24)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now