Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Murray McLauchlan - Hard Rock Town (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few longer scuffs. Inner label of side one has a sticker with the info of former owner within. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: True North - TN-29

Track list

  • A1: Love Comes And Goes (4:20)
  • A2: Poor Boys (3:46)
  • A3: The Man Who Sings The Blues (3:06)
  • A4: Love Can Make Ya (4:23)
  • A5: Well,Well,Well (4:14)
  • B1: Hard Rock Town (4:10)
  • B2: Immigrant (3:00)
  • B3: Sweet Song Of Asia (3:10)
  • B4: When The Taxman Comes (3:12)
  • B5: Straight Outa Midnight (3:41)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now