Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Tom Franzak - Shadowboxing (LP, Used)

Regular price $11.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Myrrh LA - MSB-6828

Track list

  • A1: We Can Make A Difference (3:56)
  • A2: Theology (3:25)
  • A3: I'll Come After You (4:08)
  • A4: Stuff (3:39)
  • A5: David Danced (3:33)
  • B1: Shadowboxing (4:17)
  • B2: Where's Love For Susie (4:33)
  • B3: Soon To Be Without A Major Attraction (4:54)
  • B4: Without Love (5:49)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now