Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Petula Clark - This Is Petula Clark ! (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and some visible scuffs on both sides. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges and a hole punch in the top, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sunset Records - SUM1101

Track list

  • A1: Day In, Day Out
  • A2: Darn That Dream
  • A3: There's A Small Hotel
  • A4: (Where Are You?) Now That I Need You
  • A5: I Love A Violin
  • B1: Too Darn Hot
  • B2: Mama's Talkin' Soft
  • B3: For The Very First Time
  • B4: That's How It Feels
  • B5: I'm In Love Again

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now