Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Klaus Wunderlich - Klaus Wunderlich (LP, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a few minor, light scratches, otherwise in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear and an import sticker on the front cover.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Contour - CN 2060

Track list

  • A1.1: All Of Me
  • A1.2: You're Driving Me Crazy
  • A1.3: Undecided
  • A1.4: On The Street Where You Live
  • A2: (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco
  • A3.1: Tea For Two
  • A3.2: The Millionaire
  • A3.3: Patricia
  • A4.1: Rock Your Baby
  • A4.2: Kung Fu Fighting
  • A5.1: Get Down
  • A5.2: Downtown
  • A5.3: Sunshine Lover
  • A6: Chicago
  • B1.1: The Lion Sleep Tonight
  • B1.2: I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing (In Perfect Harmony)
  • B1.3: Son Of My Father
  • B2: Moon River
  • B3.1: Blueberry Hill
  • B3.2: Moonglow
  • B3.3: Sentimental Journey
  • B4.1: The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  • B4.2: Seasons In The Sun
  • B4.3: Cabaret
  • B5.1: Maria Elena
  • B5.2: Feelings
  • B5.3: I Can't Stop Loving You
  • B6: On A Slow Boat To China

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now