Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Lettermen - Special Request (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, dents, several creases, ringwear, a pricing sticker and hole punch in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST 2934

Track list

  • A1: Sherry Don't Go (2:03)
  • A2: I Only Have Eyes For You (2:30)
  • A3: Softly, As I Leave You (3:06)
  • A4: Walk On By (2:38)
  • A5: Secret Love (3:00)
  • A6: Summer Song (2:36)
  • B1: Venus (2:51)
  • B2: More (2:40)
  • B3: Warm (2:13)
  • B4: Cherish (3:17)
  • B5: A Song For Young Love (2:50)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now