Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Cleo Laine - Cleo Laine Live!!! at Carnegie Hall (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs and could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, worn edges, multiple creases, fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LPL1-5015

Track list

  • A1: Intro / I Know Where I'm Going
  • A2: Music
  • A3: Wish You Were Here (I Do Miss You)
  • A4: Gimme A Pig Foot & A Bottle Of Beer
  • A5: You Must Believe In Spring (Maxence's Song From "The Young Girls Of Rochefort")
  • A6: Perdido
  • A7: Control Yourself
  • B1: Send In The Clowns (From "A Little Night Music")
  • B2: Ridin' High
  • B3: Bill
  • B4: Big Best Shoes
  • B5: Stop And Smell The Roses
  • B6: Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now