Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Good Brothers - Pretty Ain't Good Enuff (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few light scuffs. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear throughout, worn edges, minor dents, multiple creases, fading, ringwear, splitting along the spine, a cutout along the bottom portion of the spine, worn edges, a sticker and writing in the top, right corner, fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - KKL1-0241

Track list

  • A1: Baby What You Want Me To Do (3:27)
  • A2: Cowboy From Rue St. Germain (3:28)
  • A3: Doin' It (2:34)
  • A4: Don't Let It Die (5:15)
  • A5: Pretty Ain't Good Enuff (3:17)
  • B1: Scream Siren Scream (4:19)
  • B2: Get Her Back (3:37)
  • B3: Since You Put That Lei On Me (2:43)
  • B4: All The Time (3:11)
  • B5: No Place Like Home (3:37)
  • B6: Alberta Bound (2:48)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now