Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

David Frizzell & Shelly West - In Session (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record appears to be overall in great shape but could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, with additional wear in the top, right corner, worn edges, several creases, a dent in the top, left corner, some fading, ringwear and a sticker in the top, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Viva (3) - 92 39071

Track list

  • A1: Pleasure Island (3:19)
  • A2: Silent Partner (3:13)
  • A3: The Wild Side Of Life/It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (3:43)
  • A4: You're My Better Half (3:40)
  • A5: Straight From The Heart (2:38)
  • B1: You Still Do It For Me (3:03)
  • B2: Forever And Always (2:49)
  • B3: Confidential (2:34)
  • B4: I Just Fall In Love Again (2:50)
  • B5: Betcha Can't Cry Just One (2:52)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now