Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Shakin' Stevens - You Drive Me Crazy (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Some heartbreak on the cover. There's a heart drawn on it but it was tried t get erased.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - PEC 90672

Track list

  • A1: You Drive Me Crazy (2:46)
  • A2: This Ole House (3:03)
  • A3: Revenue Man (2:45)
  • A4: Marie, Marie (2:44)
  • A5: Let Me Show You How (2:50)
  • A6: Green Door (2:13)
  • B1: Hot Dog (2:35)
  • B2: Shotgun Boogie (2:57)
  • B3: Baby You're A Child (2:39)
  • B4: It's Raining (3:17)
  • B5: Hey Mae (2:31)
  • B6: Make It Right Tonight (2:57)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now