Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Steel Breeze - Steel Breeze (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Cover has some slight ring wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA - AFL1-4424

Track list

  • A1: You Don't Want Me Anymore (3:23)
  • A2: Lost In The 80's (4:34)
  • A3: I Think About You (3:37)
  • A4: All I Ever Wanted To Do (3:16)
  • A5: Dreamin' Is Easy (3:36)
  • B1: Every Night (5:00)
  • B2: I Can't Wait (3:14)
  • B3: Who's Gonna Love You Tonight (3:23)
  • B4: Can't Stop This Feeling (4:20)
  • B5: Street Talkin' (3:18)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now