Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Cliff Richard - Wired For Sound (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - SW-17059

Track list

  • A1: Wired For Sound (3:38)
  • A2: Once In A While (4:40)
  • A3: Better Than I Know Myself (3:43)
  • A4: Oh No, Don't Let Go (3:28)
  • A5: 'Cos I Love That Rock 'N' Roll (4:12)
  • B1: Broken Doll (4:18)
  • B2: Lost In A Lonely World (4:03)
  • B3: Summer Rain (4:18)
  • B4: Young Love (4:04)
  • B5: Daddy's Home (3:00)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now