Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Checkfield - Through The Lens (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $31.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. This is a SIGNED copy of the album. We're no experts when it comes to autographs but the text reads "Best Wishes from Checkfield" and seems legit.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: American Gramaphone Records - AG 788

Track list

  • A1: Homecoming (4:48)
  • A2: Flowers (3:46)
  • A3: Song For Schroeder (5:03)
  • A4: Live At Five (5:08)
  • B1: Through The Lens (4:35)
  • B2: Back Porch Kauai (3:42)
  • B3: Grasslands (3:51)
  • B4: Echoes Of Ancient Battles (2:47)
  • B5: Avalon (3:35)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now