Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Lennon Sisters - Somethin' Stupid (LP, RE, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. For pictures, let us know. Record has several surface scratches. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, several creases, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ranwood - R 8008, RLP 8008

Track list

  • A1: Somethin' Stupid
  • A2: My Cup Runneth Over
  • A3: Georgy Girl
  • A4: This Is My Song
  • A5: A Lover's Concerto
  • B1: There's A Kind Of Hush
  • B2: Single Girl
  • B3: You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  • B4: Sure Gonna Miss Him
  • B5: Dedicated To The One I Love

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now