Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

André Gagnon - Neiges (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, visible scuffs and could use a light cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - QXSP 44252

Track list

  • A1: Lightning (1:41)
  • A2: Dédéthoven (3:33)
  • A3: The Unforgettable (4:39)
  • A4: Tasamba (3:38)
  • A5: Concertino For Carignan And Orchestra (2:22)
  • A6: Wow (3:09)
  • B1: Flashback (7:40)
  • B2: Renée's Song (3:36)
  • B3: Neiges (9:55)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now