Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Paul Mauriat - Gone Is Love (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, several creases, a dent in the top, left corner, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Philips - PHS 600-345, PHS.600.345

Track list

  • A1: Gone Is Love (2:35)
  • A2: Home Again (3:03)
  • A3: My House And The River (2:53)
  • A4: Could This Be Me (3:32)
  • A5: Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head (2:47)
  • A6: I Gotta Get Back To Lovin' You (3:30)
  • B1: Bridge Over Troubled Water (3:00)
  • B2: She Is A Little Bit Sweeter (2:15)
  • B3: Let It Be (2:55)
  • B4: Classical Gas (2:50)
  • Medley (4:23)
  • B5.a: Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • B5.b: Let It Be

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now