Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Brook Benton - It's Just A Matter Of Time (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us kno. Record has a great deal of surface scratches, visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - MG-C 20421, MG C-20421

Track list

  • A1: The Nearness Of You (3:19)
  • A2: I Can't Begin To Tell You (3:23)
  • A3: You Tell Me Your Dream, I'll Tell You Mine (2:35)
  • A4: I'm In The Mood For Love (3:28)
  • A5: But Beautiful (2:32)
  • A6: When I Fall In Love (3:12)
  • B1: Hold Me (3:26)
  • B2: I'll String Along With You (2:44)
  • B3: The More I See You (2:47)
  • B4: Love Me Or Leave Me (2:49)
  • B5: I Could Have Told You (3:38)
  • B6: It's Just A Matter Of Time (2:26)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now