Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Mystics - The Complete Mystics (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has long scuff through the last five tracks of side one. Side two is overall in great shape. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, additional wear along the opening seam, pricing sticker in top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ace - CH 157

Track list

  • A1: Hushabye
  • A2: White Cliffs Of Dover
  • A3: All Through The Night
  • A4: A Sunday Kind Of Love
  • A5: It's Only A Paper Moon
  • A6: So Tenderly
  • A7: Star Crossed Lovers Again
  • B1: Don't Take The Stars
  • B2: Darling, I Know Now
  • B3: (I Begin) To Think Again Of You
  • B4: Over The Rainbow
  • B5: Let Me Steal Your Heart Away
  • B6: Blue Star
  • B7: Adam & Eve
  • B8: Goodbye Mr. Blues

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now