Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Bobby Vee - The New Sound From England (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, splitting in the top, right corner of top seam, worn edges, creases, pricing sticker in the top, right corner, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Liberty - LST-7352

Track list

  • A1: I'll Make You Mine (2:20)
  • A2: Don't You Believe Them (2:28)
  • A3: She Loves You (2:20)
  • A4: I'll String Along With You (2:25)
  • A5: Ginger (2:02)
  • A6: Any Other Girl (2:28)
  • B1: She's Sorry (2:03)
  • B2: Brown Eyed Handsome Man (2:03)
  • B3: Suspicion (2:43)
  • B4: From Me To You (1:54)
  • B5: You Can't Lie To A Liar (2:27)
  • B6: Take A Walk, Johnny (2:23)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now