Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Cliff Richard - I'm No Hero (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - SW-17039

Track list

  • A1: Take Another Look (4:10)
  • A2: Anything I Can Do (4:00)
  • A3: A Little In Love (3:38)
  • A4: Here (3:47)
  • A5: Give A Little Bit More (3:33)
  • B1: In The Night (3:45)
  • B2: I'm No Hero (3:22)
  • B3: Dreaming (3:37)
  • B4: A Heart Will Break Tonight (3:56)
  • B5: Everyman (4:06)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now